Montana State University

Spatial Sciences Center


Montana State University
202 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717-2220

Director:

Rick Lawrence
Tel: (406) 994-5409
E-mail: rickl@montana.edu
Location:327 Leon Johnson Hall

 

SSC Personnel

Rick

Rick Lawrence
Director of SSC
Professor
Dept. of Land Resources & Environment Sciences
327 Leon Johnson Hall
rickl@montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-5409

Paul Bodalski

Paul Bodalski
Research Associate
bodalp17@gmail.com

Emma Bode

Emma Bode
Undergraduate Researcher
emma.t.bode@gmail.com

Diana

Diana Cooksey
MSU GPS Lab Manager
GPS Mapping Instructor
Dept. of Land Resources & Environmental Sciences
245 Leon Johnson Hall
dcooksey@montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-5684

Debbie

Debbie Deagen
Program Manager of AmericaView
debbie.deagen@montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-6120

Loi

Anne Loi
Systems Administrator
Spatial Sciences Center
loi@Montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-5180

Mikindra

Mikindra Morin
Master Candidate
mikindra.morin@gmail.com

Oldham

Mike Oldham
Master Candidate
michaeljoldham@gmail.com

Ed Olexa

Ed Olexa
PhD Candidate
2327 University Way Suite 2
Tel:(406)994-6269
eolexa@usgs.gov

Scott

Scott Powell
Assistant Research Professor
Dept . of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences
328 Leon Johnson Hall
Tel: (406) 994-5017
spowell@montana.edu

Savage

Shannon Savage
Research Scientist
Spatial Sciences Center
Tel: (413) 772-9929
shannon.savage@msu.montana.edu

Melody

Melody Schimpf
Accountant
Spatial Sciences Center
Tel: (406) 994-5046

SamT

Sam Tittle
Master Candidate
samt@everythingredwing.com